About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us

AM 2018 The Chamber’s Eighth Annual Meeting

AM 2018 The Chamber’s Eighth Annual Meeting
. Please Note --> This is a Past Event!! .

Wednesday, September 19 | Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Holiday Inn of Fargo, 3803 13th Avenue South

Senator Judy Lee as the recipient of the 2018 Legacy Leader AwardWe’re celebrating the business community and the volunteers committed to using their time, talents and influence to help businesses thrive, to create positive change, and build a stronger community! Join us as we look back on your Chamber’s accomplishments and be the first to hear about the priorities for the upcoming fiscal year.
We’ll also honor local Senator Judy Lee as the recipient of the 2018 Legacy Leader Award. Lee was selected by a nomination committee based on her involvement in North Dakota’s public policy and commitment to serving her district in West Fargo. Lee has served several terms on The Chamber’s board of directors and has been an active participant on various Chamber committees.

The prestigious Legacy Leader award recognizes and emphasizes the important role and contributions of long-time local leaders in both shaping and serving The Chamber, metropolitan community and region.

The Annual Meeting is one of the best business networking opportunities of the year, bringing together business executives and civic leaders from around the region.

2017 Seventh Annual Meeting Highlights      
    Past Legacy Leader Winners
  • 2007 Legacy Leader William C. Marcil, Sr.
  • 2008 Legacy Leader Frederick B. Scheel
  • 2008 Legacy Leader Edward Stern
  • 2009 Legacy Leader Dr. Roland Dille
  • 2009 Legacy Leader James R. McLaughlin
  • 2010 Legacy Leader John Q. Paulsen
  • 2011 Legacy Leader Ronald D. Offutt
  • 2012 Legacy Leader Bruce Furness
  • 2013 Legacy Leader Margie Bailly
  • 2014 Legacy Leader Alexander Macdonald
  • 2014 Legacy Leader Darrol Schroeder
  • 2015 Legacy Leader Morrie Lanning
  • 2016 Legacy Leader Roger Gilbertson
  • 2017 Legacy Leader Bernie Dardis



Sanford Health

Bell Bank  Blue Cross Blue Shielf of North Dakota  Bremer Bank, N.A.  Choice Financial
Eide Bailly LLP  Essentia Health  Eventide Senior Living Communities  Forum Communications Printing  Gate City Bank  Minnesota State Community and Technical College   Minnesota State University Moorhead
Moore Engineering  North Dakota State College of Science (NDSCS)  Starion Bank
Corporate Table Sponsors
Alerus | Bank of the West | Bethany Retirement Living | Beverage Wholesalers | Cable One
Cass County Electric Cooperative | Consolidated Communications | Cornerstone Bank | Dawson Insurance
Delta by Marriott | Discovery Benefits | Fargo Public School District Number One
Fargo-Moorhead Convention & Visitors Bureau | First International Bank & Trust | Flint Group
Heartland Trust | Heritage Homes | Home Builders Association of Fargo-Moorhead | Houston Engineering
KLJ | Microsoft | Midwest Radio of Fargo-Moorhead | Mortenson | North Dakota State University
Otter Tail Corporation | Park Co. Realtors | Prairie St. Johns | ROERS
Talecris Plasma Resources, Inc. A GRIFOLS Company | U. S. Bank
Wanzek Construction | Wells Fargo Bank | Western State Bank

Event Production Sponsor
Media Productions

Registration (includes lunch)
Chamber Members: $35 per person in advance | $45 at the door | Corporate Table Sponsors: $650
Non-Members: $35 per person in advance | $45 at the door

9/19/2018 12:00 PM TO 1:30 PM

Your Email Address

Remind me    day(s) prior to the event date.

Holiday Inn Fargo
3803 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103

© 2019 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners