About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us

The Fourth Annual Meeting

The Fourth Annual Meeting
. Please Note --> This is a Past Event!! .

Thursday, September 11 | Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Holiday Inn Fargo, 3803 13th Avenue South

This event is SOLD out
Registration is closed. Thank you for your interest.

Legacy Leaders Darrol and Mac

Join us as we look back on The Chamber’s 2013-14 year by celebrating our achievements and honoring our outstanding volunteers for their incredible contributions to our successful year.

We’ll highlight our priorities for the upcoming year and recognize our 2014 Legacy Leaders, Alexander “Mac” Macdonald and Darrol Schroeder. Read more about these outstanding community leaders.

The Legacy Leader Award recognizes and emphasizes the important role and contributions of long time local leaders in both shaping and serving The Chamber, our metropolitan community and region.

    Past Legacy Leader Winners
  • 2007 Legacy Leader William C. Marcil, Sr.
  • 2008 Legacy Leader Frederick B. Scheel
  • 2008 Legacy Leader Edward Stern
  • 2009 Legacy Leader Dr. Roland Dille
  • 2009 Legacy Leader James R. McLaughlin
  • 2010 Legacy Leader John Q. Paulsen
  • 2011 Legacy Leader Ronald D. Offutt
  • 2012 Legacy Leader Bruce Furness
  • 2013 Legacy Leader Margie Bailly
Presenting Sponsor
National Hospitality Services, LLC

Chairman Sponsor
Sanford Health

Legacy Sponsors
Bank of the West  Bell State Bank & Trust  Essentia Health  Eventide Senior Living Communities
The Forum of Fargo Moorhead  Gate City Bank  Minnesota State University Moorhead  Starion Financial

Event Production Sponsor
Media Productions

Corporate Table Sponsors
Alerus Financial
Avis Rent A Car - Off Airport
Bethany Retirement Living
Bremer Bank, N.A.
Cass County Electric Cooperative Inc.
Choice Financial
Dawson Insurance
Eide Bailly LLP
Fargo Jet Center, Inc.
First International Bank & Trust
Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic
Development Corporation

Hannaher's, Inc.
Heartland Trust Company
Heritage Homes, LLC
KFGO-AM Mighty 790
Midcontinent Communications
Moore Engineering, Inc.
NDSU Research & Technology Park, Inc.
North Dakota State College of Science
North Dakota State University
Otter Tail Corporation
Prudential Premiere Real Estate
Ramada Plaza & Suites and Conference Center
U.S. Bank
Wanzek Construction, Inc.
Warner and Company Insurance
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Western State Bank

Facility Sponsor
Holiday Inn Fargo

                 Registration (includes lunch)
Chamber Members: $35 per person in advance | $45 at the door | Corporate Table Sponsors: $650
General Admission: $35 per person in advance | $45 at the door

9/11/2014 12:00 PM TO 1:30 PM

Your Email Address

Remind me    day(s) prior to the event date.

Holiday Inn Fargo
3803 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103

(218) 233-1100
© 2018 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners