About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us

ChamberChoice Awards Luncheon

ChamberChoice Awards Luncheon

2018 ChamberChoice Awards Luncheon

Friday, May 11 | Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Delta by Marriott
1635 42nd Street South, Fargo

ChamberChoice 2017 Winners
2017 ChamberChoice Winners
View the full album

Join us for another exciting ChamberChoice Awards luncheon! Attendees will get the blue carpet treatment as we gather to honor this year’s outstanding 2018 candidates in each of the seven ChamberChoice categories and name the 2018 award winners.

Here, we celebrate the achievements of our business community, and the ChamberChoice Awards Luncheon honors the shining stars in our metro that exemplify excellence through proven stability and/or growth, innovation, creativity, community leadership and achievements. Learn more about the ChamberChoice program.

James is Back as Emcee!

James CunninghamJames Cunningham, an award-winning comedian, lecturer and bestselling author, is back as our master of ceremonies. Cunningham is hysterically quick-witted and will have you on the edge of your seat….and not just to hear who the big winners are.

In addition to serving as emcee for the ChamberChoice Awards Luncheon for four years in a row, his credits include two gala performances at the world-famous Just for Laughs international comedy festival, two one-hour Comedy Now stand-up specials for CTV and The Comedy Network, two appearances on NBC’s Last Comic Standing, and five consecutive years as a writer and actor on the award-winning Canadian television series Comedy Inc. He can currently be seen hosting Eat St. on The Food Network in Canada, Cooking Channel in the United States and in dozens of countries.


REGISTRATION (includes lunch)
Chamber Members: $35 per person in advance| $40 at the door | $650 Corporate Table Sponsor
Non-Members: $45 in advance | $50 at the door

Presented By
Dawson Insurance Celebrating 100 yearsFlint Communications

Small Business of the Year Sponsor Business of the Year Sponsor
Wells Fargo,  N. A.Eide Bailly LLP

Small Not-for-Profit of the Year Not-for-Profit of the Year Sponsor
Midco FoundationEssentia Health

Entrepreneur of the Year Sponsor YP Best Place To Work Sponsor
NDSU Technology & Research Park
Starion Financial

People's Choice Sponsors
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota   Bremer Bank, N.A.   Dabbert Custom Homes
Forum Communications Printing   Heritage Homes, LLC   Talecris Plasma Resources Inc, a GRIFOLS Company

Corporate Table Sponsors
Alerus | Bell Bank | Bethany Retirement Living | Cass County Electric Cooperative
Choice Financial | Consolidated Communications | Cornerstone Bank | First International Bank & Trust
Gate City Bank | GOLDMARK Property Management | Microsoft | Midwest Radio Fargo Moorhead
Moore Engineering | Network Center | North Dakota State College of Science | North Dakota State University
U.S. Bank| Western State Bank

Event Production Sponsor
Media Productions


5/11/2018 12:00 PM TO 1:30 PM

Your Email Address

Remind me    day(s) prior to the event date.

Delta by Marriott
1635 42nd Street South
Fargo, ND 58103

Register Now
© 2017 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners