About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us



The Chamber Announces New Board Members

Moorhead, Minn. (August 24, 2016) – The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber has named its 2016-17 Board of Directors.

Newly elected board members include Tom Dawson, Dawson Insurance; Mike Dragosavich, Spotlight Media Inc.; Jenni Huotari, Eide Bailly; and Joanna Slominski, Mortenson Construction. Their terms will begin September 1, 2016.

In addition, Judd Graham of Bremer Bank has been named chair.

Steve Swiontek of Gate City Bank has been named chair elect.

Mark Nisbet of Xcel Energy has been named treasurer.

Jon Riewer of Eventide Senior Living Communities is the immediate past chair after serving as the chair in 2015-16.

Returning board members include: Beverley Adams, Sanford Health; Bernie Dardis, Indigo Signworks; Kyle Dorow, Essentia Health; Jodi Duncan, Flint Group; Peggy Kennedy, Minnesota State Community and Technical College; Michelle Kommer, Western State Bank; Doug Restemayer, D-S Beverages, Inc.; and Jeffry Volk, Moore Engineering, Inc.

About The Chamber
The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce is a bi-state, regional federation of more than 2,100 private, public and non-profit member firms representing more than 98,000 people. The largest local chamber in North Dakota and Minnesota, The Chamber advocates for a strong metropolitan community and supports the interests of its members, which are located in Cass and Clay Counties and beyond.

© 2019 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners