About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us



Chamber Board of Directors Elects New Members

The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber has named its 2014-15 Board of Directors.

Newly elected board members include Steve Swiontek, president and CEO of Gate City Bank, and Jeff Volk, president and CEO of Moore Engineering, Inc.

Newly appointed board members include Peggy Kennedy, president of Minnesota State Community and Technical College, and Jodi Duncan, president of Flint Communication, Inc.

Doug Restemayer, president of D-S Beverages, Inc., has been named chair.

Jon Riewer, president of Eventide Senior Living Communities, has been named chair elect.

Judd Graham, market president of Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., has been named treasurer.

Bernie Dardis, CEO of Indigo Signworks, is the immediate past chair after serving as the chair in 2013-14.

Returning board members include: Tom Astrup, American Crystal Sugar Company; Chuck Driscoll, Red River Refrigeration; Don Gronke, State Farm – Don Gronke; Katie Hasbargen, Microsoft; Norm Leslie, National Hospitality Services, Kathy Lewin, City of West Fargo; and Paul Richard, Sanford Health.

© 2019 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners