About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us



2014 ChamberChoice Award Winners Announced

The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2014 ChamberChoice Award Winners.

Small Business of the Year: Spectrum Aeromed
Business of the Year: Integreon Managed Solutions
Small Not-for-Profit of the Year: United Way of Cass-Clay
Not-for-Profit of the Year: CCRI Inc.
Entrepreneur of the Year: Kory Anderson, Anderson Industries
Young Professionals Best Place to Work: Marco
People’s Choice Award: Rape and Abuse Crisis Center

The winners were announced at The Chamber’s annual ChamberChoice Awards Luncheon held Wednesday, May 21 at the Ramada Plaza & Suites and Conference Center. Nearly 800 people attended the event, which honors the important contributions made by businesses, nonprofit organizations and entrepreneurs in the Fargo Moorhead West Fargo metropolitan area.

The ChamberChoice Award finalists and winners were selected by a panel of independent judges from the regional business community, who evaluated accomplishments in the areas of business growth, innovation, creativity, community involvement and unique achievements relating to a specific business or industry.

© 2019 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners