About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us



Chamber Names 2013-14 Board of Directors

The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber has named its 2013-14 Board of Directors.

Bernie Dardis, CEO of Indigo Signworks, has been named chair of the board of directors.

Doug Restemayer, president of D-S Beverages, Inc., has been named chair elect.

Jon Riewer, president of Eventide Senior Living Communities, has been named treasurer.

Wayne Bradley, president and owner of Bradley Business Advisors, is the immediate past chair for the board. He served as chair from 2012-13.

Other executive committee members include Doug Vang, Essentia Health.

New board members include Judd Graham, market president of Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Returning board members include: Tom Astrup, American Crystal Sugar Company; Renee Bourdeaux, North Dakota State University; Chuck Driscoll, Red River Refrigeration; Don Gronke, State Farm – Don Gronke; Katie Hasbargen, Microsoft; Norm Leslie, National Hospitality Services, Kathy Lewin, Forum Communications Printing; Paul Richard, Sanford Health; Edna Szymanski, Minnesota State University Moorhead; and Paul von Ebers, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota.


© 2019 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners