About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us



ChamberChoice Finalists Announced March 24

ChamberChoice Reception

5:30 to 7 p.m.; Thursday, March 24
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
406 Main Avenue, Fargo

Fargo Moorhead, ND/MN (March 16, 2011) – The Chamber will announce the finalists for the 2011 ChamberChoice Awards at a March 24 reception sponsored by Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. Three finalists will be named in five categories: Small Business of the Year, Business of the Year, Small Not-for-Profit of the Year, Not-for-Profit of the Year and Entrepreneur of the Year. Ninety Chamber members were nominated for the awards. Register online.

From the finalists, the top-ranked organizations in each category will be honored with a ChamberChoice Award at the ChamberChoice Awards Luncheon on May 17 at the Holiday Inn of Fargo. The luncheon will feature V.J. Smith, author of The Richest Man In Town.

The ChamberChoice Award finalists were selected by a panel of independent judges from the Fargo Moorhead business community, who evaluated accomplishments in the areas of business growth, innovation, creativity, community involvement and unique achievements relating to a specific business or industry.

If you have any questions or would like additional information, contact Adrienne Olson at 218.359.0526 or aolson@fmwfchamber.com.
The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce is a bi-state, regional federation of more than 1,950 private, public and nonprofit members, representing more than 89,000 employees. The Chamber advocates for a strong metropolitan community and supports the interests of its members, which are located in Fargo, Moorhead, West Fargo, Dilworth, Cass and Clay Counties and beyond.

© 2019 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners