About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us



ChamberChoice Awards Program Launches - Call for Nominations

Fargo Moorhead, ND/MN (December 1, 2010) – The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce is currently seeking nominations for its 2011 ChamberChoice Awards. This program recognizes the important role businesses and nonprofits play in our regional economy. Winners exemplify excellence through proven growth, innovation, creativity, community leadership and achievements.

ChamberChoice Awards are given in five categories: Small Business of the Year, Business of the Year, Not-for-Profit of the Year, Small Not-for-Profit of the Year and Entrepreneur of the Year.

“We have received vast recognition for our ChamberChoice Award,” says Kim Peterson, Chief Operating Officer for Lillestol Research, LLC, the 2010 Small Business of the Year. “It was a fantastic way to celebrate our business growth and success. I would encourage any business to take the time to apply for the 2011 award.”

The nomination deadline is Friday, January 14. Online nominations and nomination forms are available at FMChamber.com or by calling the Chamber at 218.233.1100.

The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce is a bi-state, regional federation of more than 1,950 private, public and nonprofit members, representing more than 89,500 employees. The Chamber advocates for a strong metropolitan community and supports the interests of its members, which are located in Fargo, Moorhead, West Fargo, Dilworth, Cass and Clay Counties and beyond.

© 2019 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners