About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us



ChamberChoice Finalists To Be Announced


2010 Fargo Moorhead ChamberChoice Finalists To Be Announced


ChamberChoice Reception
5:30 to 7 p.m.; Thursday, March 25
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
730 Center Ave, Moorhead

At the ChamberChoice Reception, the Chamber of Commerce of Fargo Moorhead will recognize the 90 area firms nominated and will announce the top three finalists in each category for the 2010 ChamberChoice Awards. These categories include ChamberChoice Small Business of the Year, Business of the Year, Small Not-For-Profit of the Year, Not-For Profit of the Year and Entrepreneur of the Year. 

Learn more about our finalists at FM's Virtual Marketplace.

From these finalists, the top-ranked organization from each category will be honored with a ChamberChoice Award at the ChamberChoice Awards Luncheon to be held May 13 at the Holiday Inn of Fargo.

The ChamberChoice Award finalists were selected by a panel of independent judges from the Fargo Moorhead business community, who evaluated accomplishments in the areas of business growth, innovation, creativity, community involvement and unique achievements relating to a specific business or industry. 

Special thanks to Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., for their enduring dedication to the ChamberChoice Awards and their long-standing sponsorship of the Reception. 
Over 150 business and community leaders are expected to participate in this reception to honor the nominees for the 2010 ChamberChoice Awards.  The announcement of the ChamberChoice Award finalists will be made by Craig Whitney, Chamber President and CEO. 

If you have questions, need special accommodations or would like additional information, contact Tracy Powell at 218.359.0515 or tracy@fmchamber.com.

The Chamber of Commerce of Fargo Moorhead is a bi-state, regional federation of more than 1,800 private, public and nonprofit member firms that collectively employ more than 89,000 people. The Chamber advocates for a strong metropolitan community and supports the interests of its members, which are located in Fargo, Moorhead, West Fargo, Dilworth, Cass and Clay Counties and beyond.

© 2019 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners